Mater Dei Childcare Center Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 21 Thursday

Mater Dei Childcare

National Down Syndrome Day

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Mater Dei Childcare

Phillies Home Opener

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Mater Dei Childcare

Fitness Fun Friday

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday